Reporting Safeguarding Issues 

If you have any issues relating to child protection please contact:

Designated Lead Safeguarding Officers:

  • Mrs Jo Kingswood (Head Teacher) 
  • Mr Richard Tilley (Deputy Head Teacher)
  • Mrs Steph Smith (Assistant Head Teacher)

Designated Safeguarding Officers:

  • Mrs Gill Jackson (Head of House) 
  • Mrs Corinne Metters (Head of House)
  • Mrs Katy Lawrence (Assistant House Leader)

Designated Governor for Safeguarding:

  • Mrs Sue Taylor 
  • Mr Malc Gee 

Useful Contacts 

We also recommend you read our Safeguarding Children policy.



About us

The school office is open Monday - Friday 8:00am to 5:00pm during term time.